Welcome To Our Contact Page . . .  

Website Log 

 

 


 

 

Date Addition or Change Website Page


Jun 2018
06-10-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-10-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
06-03-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-03-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page


May 2018
05-30-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-20-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
05-20-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-13-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-06-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
05-06-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Apr 2018
04-29-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-29-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
04-15-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-15-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
04-08-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-08-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Mar 2018
03-28-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-25-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-25-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-18-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-18-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-11-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-11-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-04-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-04-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Feb 2018
02-25-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-25-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-18-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-18-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-11-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-11-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-04-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-04-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Jan 2018
01-28-18 Jan Teaching has been posted    Resources page
01-28-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-28-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-21-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-21-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-14-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-14-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-07-18 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-07-18 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Dec 2017
12-03-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
12-03-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
12-31-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
12-27-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
12-17-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
12-17-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
12-10-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page


Nov 2017
11-29-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
11-19-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
11-19-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
11-12-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
11-05-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
11-05-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
11-01-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Oct 2017
10-29-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
10-22-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
10-22-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
10-05-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
10-15-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
10-08-2017 Gary's Power & Praise Conference Teachings have been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Sep 2017
09-24-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
09-24-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
09-17-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
09-17-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
09-12-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
09-10-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
09-03-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Aug 2017
08-27-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
08-20-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
08-20-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
08-13-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
08-13-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
08-09-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
08-06-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
08-06-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


July 2017
07-30-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
07-30-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-19-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-14-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-17-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
07-16-17 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
07-11-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-09-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
07-09-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-02-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


June 2017
06-25-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-25-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
06-18-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-14-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-11-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
06-11-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-11-17 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
06-04-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
06-04-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


May 2017
05-31-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-21-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
05-21-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-17-17 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
05-10-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-07-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
05-07-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-03-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-03-17 2017 Prayer & Power Conference    On The Road Teachings


Apr 2017
04-16-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-16-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
04-09-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-09-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
04-02-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-02-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Mar 2017
03-26-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-26-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-19-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-19-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-15-17 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
03-12-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-18-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-05-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-05-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Feb 2017
02-26-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-26-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-22-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-19-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-19-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-15-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
02-12-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-12-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-05-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-01-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Jan 2017
01-29-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-29-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-22-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-22-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-15-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-11-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-08-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-08-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-01-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-01-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page