Welcome To Our Contact Page . . .  

Website Log 

 

 


 

 

Date Addition or Change Website Page


July 2017
08-13-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
08-13-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
08-09-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
08-06-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
08-06-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-30-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
07-30-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-19-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-14-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-17-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
07-16-17 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
07-11-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-09-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
07-09-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-02-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


June 2017
06-25-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-25-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
06-18-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-14-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-11-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
06-11-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-11-17 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
06-04-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
06-04-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


May 2017
05-31-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-21-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
05-21-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-17-17 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
05-10-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-07-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
05-07-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-03-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-03-17 2017 Prayer & Power Conference    On The Road Teachings


Apr 2017
04-16-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-16-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
04-09-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-09-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
04-02-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-02-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Mar 2017
03-26-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-26-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-19-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-19-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-15-17 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
03-12-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-18-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-05-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-05-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Feb 2017
02-26-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-26-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-22-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-19-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-19-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-15-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
02-12-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-12-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-05-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-01-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Jan 2017
01-29-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-29-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-22-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-22-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-15-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-11-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-08-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-08-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-01-17 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-01-17 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page





Dec 2016
12-21-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
12-15-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
12-18-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
12-11-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
12-11-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
12-04-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
12-04-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Nov 2016
11-27-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
11-27-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
11-20-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
11-20-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
11-15-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
11-13-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
11-13-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
11-06-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Oct 2016
10-30-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
10-30-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
10-23-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
10-23-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
10-22-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
10-12-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
10-12-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
10-09-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Sep 2016
09-25-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
09-25-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
09-18-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
09-18-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
09-13-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
09-11-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
09-11-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
09-04-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Aug 2016
08-31-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
08-28-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
08-28-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
08-21-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
08-14-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
08-14-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
08-10-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
08-07-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
08-07-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Jul 2016
07-31-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
07-31-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
07-24-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
07-24-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-17-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
07-17-16 SPECIAL! Sunday Night Teaching    S-N Teachings page
07-03-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Jun 2016
06-26-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-26-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
06-19-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-15-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
06-15-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
06-12-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
06-05-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
06-05-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


May 2016
05-29-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-25-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-22-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
05-22-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-18-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
05-15-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
05-11-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
05-08-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Apr 2016
04-30-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
04-18-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-18-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
04-10-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
04-10-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
04-06-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
04-03-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page


Mar 2016
03-27-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-20-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-20-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-16-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-16-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
03-13-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-09-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-06-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
03-06-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
03-03-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters


Feb 2016
02-28-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-28-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-24-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-21-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-14-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-14-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-10-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-07-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
02-07-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
02-03-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page


Jan 2016
01-31-16 The Teaching Letter has been added    Resources - Partner Letters
01-31-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-24-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-20-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-17-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-17-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-13-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-10-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-06-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page
01-03-16 Sunday Night Teaching is posted    S-N Teachings page
01-03-16 Weekly Teaching has been posted    Weekly Teachings page